All Time Low and Yellow Card Co-Headline Tour Dates | New York Music News

ALL TIME LOW and YELLOWCARD AnnounceU.S. and CANADIAN CO-HEADLINING TOUR DATES

  New Album “Don’t Panic” available now on iTunes: http://bit.ly/W1nvs0

News and Tour Dates 

October 16, 2012- Baltimore, MD – Fresh off their crazy “Triptacular” global release event for new album, “Don’t Panic,” the 4-piece pop-punk band, All Time Low, is excited to announce a stringof co-headlining U.S. and Canadian tour dates with Hopeless Records label mates, Yellowcard.

All Time Low is currently out supporting their new album on a nationwide headliner, titled, “The Rock Show At The End of the World,” with The Summer Set, Downtown Fiction, and Hit The Lights. Tickets for the tour are available for purchase atwww.AllTimeLow.com.

“With this record, a big part of the process was finding what made our band special on each of our past records,” says singer/guitaristAlex Gaskarth. “This time around, rather than taking influence from anything we were listening to at the time-or anything we want to touch on generationally-the goal was to make an album that we felt reflected the best aspects of our previous releases.”

Tickets On Sale 10/20

All Time Low and Yellowcard Co-Headlining Tour Dates

Tues Jan 15                       South Burlington, VT                High Ground Ballroom**

Weds Jan 16                      Montreal, QC                            Metropolis

Thurs Jan 17                      Toronto, ON                              Sound Academy

Fri Jan 18                           Grand Rapids, MI                      Orbit Room

Sun Jan 20                         Fargo, ND                                  Playmakers

Mon Jan 21                        Winnipeg, MB                            Burton Cummings Theatre

Weds Jan 23                      Edmonton, AB                           Union Hall

Thurs Jan 24                      Calgary, AB                               U. of Calgary-MacEwan Ballroom

Sat Jan 26                          Vancouver, BC                           Vogue Theatre

** All Time Low only date

“The Rock Show At The End of the World” Tour Dates

Tue Oct 16                          Chicago, IL                                  House of Blues

Wed Oct 17                         Detroit, MI                                    St. Andrews Hall

Sun Oct 21                          Milwaukee, WI                             The Rave

Mon Oct 22                         Minneapolis, MN                          First Avenue

Tue Oct 23                          Omaha, NE                                  Slowdown

Wed Oct 24                         Denver, CO                                  Summit Music Hall

Fri Oct 26                           Boise, ID                                       Knitting Factory

Sat Oct 27                          Portland, OR                                 Hawthorne Theatre

Sun Oct 28                         Seattle, WA                                   El Corazon

Tue Oct 30                         San Francisco, CA                        The Fillmore

Wed Oct 31                        West Hollywood, CA                     House of Blues

Thu Nov 1                          San Diego, CA                              House of Blues

Fri Nov 2                            Anaheim, CA                                 House of Blues

Sat Nov 3                           Las Vegas, NV                              House of Blues

Sun Nov 4                          Tempe, AZ                                    The Marquee

Tue Nov 6                          Houston, TX                                  House of Blues

Wed Nov 7                         Dallas, TX                                     House of Blues

Fri Nov 9                            Jacksonville, FL                            Freebird Live

Sat Nov 10                         Ft. Lauderdale, FL                        Revolution

Sun Nov 11                        Lake Buena Vista, FL                   House of Blues

Tues Nov 13                      Atlanta, GA                                   The Masquerade

Wed Nov 14                       Carrboro, NC                                Cat’s Cradle

Thu Nov 15                        Norfolk, VA                                    The Norva

Fri Nov 16                          Allentown, PA                                Crocodile Rock Café

Sat Nov 17                         Philadelphia, PA                           Theatre of the Living Arts

Sun Nov 18                        New York, NY                                Irving Plaza

Tues Nov 20                      Hartford, CT                                   Webster Theater

Wed Nov 21                       Boston, MA                                    Paradise Rock Club

Fri Nov 23                          Baltimore, MD                                Rams Head Live

Sat Nov                              Towson, MD                                   Recher Theatre

** The Early November instead of The Summer Set           

 

“Don’t Panic” In Store Dates

10/16/12   4:00PM   Chicago, IL               F.Y.E. – Signing ONLY

26 East Randolph Street Chicago, IL 60601-3604

10/21/12   3:00PM   Greenfield, WI     Exclusive – Signing ONLY

5026 S. 74th St. Greenfield, WI 53220

10/24/12   3:30PM   Denver, CO              Independent – Signing ONLY

937 East Colfax Avenue Denver, CO 80218

10/26/12   4:00PM   Boise, ID                 Record Exchange – Signing ONLY

1105 West Idaho Street Boise, ID

10/28/12   3:00PM   Seattle, WA             Silver Platters – Signing ONLY

701 5th Avenue North Seattle, WA

11/3/12       3:00PM   Las Vegas, NV       Zia Record Exchange – Signing ONLY

4225 South Eastern Avenue Las Vegas, NV 89119

11/4/12       3:00PM     Tempe, AZ            Zia Record Exchange – Signing ONLY

105 West University Drive Tempe, AZ

11/6/12       3:30PM     Houston, TX         Cactus Records – Signing ONLY

2110 Portsmouth Street Houston, TX 77098

facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail

One thought on “All Time Low and Yellow Card Co-Headline Tour Dates | New York Music News”

Leave a Reply